COMMITEE '10/'11

Go down

COMMITEE '10/'11

Post  suzy on Fri May 07, 2010 4:34 am

Well done to the new committee that was elected at the AGM yesterday!!

Commitee is as follow:
President: Vince
Treasurer: Sam
Social Sec: Gudrat

Mens 1st Captain: Daz
Mens 2nd Captain: Matt
Ladies Captain(s): Danuta and Zara
Established Member
Established Member

Posts : 59
Join date : 2008-09-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum